Loading...
Bestuur2018-10-14T17:22:36+00:00
  • Voorzitter:
    Frank van de Water
    Leopold Sondagstraat 5, 4906 HK Oosterhout.
    0162-451895 / 06-24981384
    voorzitter@turnschool-alianza.nl
  • Secretariaat:
    Trudy Kelder
    Geerde 52, 5142 NP Waalwijk.
    0416-707441.
    secretariaat@turnschool-alianza.nl
  • Penningmeester:
    Rob Hörmann
    Frans Snijdersstraat 3, 5143 GC Waalwijk
    06-53327385
    penningmeester@turnschool-alianza.nl
  • 2e Penningmeester:
    Sjaak Paulides
    Valkenvoortweg 39, 5145 PM Waalwijk.
    0416-330111
    sjaak@paulidesbv.nl
  • Bestuurslid
    Mark van de Sande
    De Terpen 20, 5146 CE Waalwijk
    06-29553473
    mark@turnschool-alianza.nl 
  • Hoofd technische zaken:
    Frank van de Water
    Leopold Sondagstraat 5, 4906 HK Oosterhout.
    0162-451895 / 06-24981384
    voorzitter@turnschool-alianza.nl
  • Verenigingsondersteuning:
    Angelic Aarden (moeder van Romano)
    Lage Hoef 17, 5256 RA Heusden.
    0416-661648
    aarden.angelic@gmail.com